How was your day?  My day started off wonderful…  but by 2:30 my bad day was in full gear.  I was so angry and frustrated that I wasn’t sure what to do.  I don’t like passive aggressive people who blind-side and undermine you.  But really, who would?

Fortunately for me there were a few things going for me 1) I had a good sounding board to vent to (thanks, you know who you are), 2) it was a great sunny, warm day outside (yeah and welcome to spring) and going outside instantly helped, 3) I have a great family to go home to – lots of hugs, kisses, and laughs, and 4) I watched the cutest video from Fishful Thinking…  I know it is meant for parents to help kids with optimism, emotional awareness, and resiliency, but it helped me…  check it out.  

Let me know what you think…  Honestly, it is worth a click.  It will bring a smile to your face… 

Now that you have seen the video, click HERE to go to fishful thinking.

Thanks for listening.

