From the ripe young age of 51, I can say unequivocally that at 20 I wish I’d known to hold still until my mission in life came to me. My twenties were a shotgun attempt at fulfillment; when I hit 30, I learned that my mission was creating peace on earth through individuals, through teaching about inner peace, and knowing it has made for a much easier life.
 
So to those in your 20s, yes, work by all means, and spend your inner time seeking your purpose here on earth. It will make EVERYTHING easier!
 
I write a blog on peace for Ode Magazine. check it out if you would like – thought your readers would be interested:   http://www.odemagazine.com/people/Susan%20Corso/blogs
 
Be blest,
Dr. Susan Corso
 
 
“You must do the thing you think you cannot do.”
                                                        Eleanor Roosevelt
