Dear OurHopePlace.com,

I have been through many challenging experiences including: going from homelessness to attending Harvard; healing from a near-fatal car crash and multiple family deaths.

I wish I had known then what I know now about happiness and support.  It is one of my mantras and is in the attachment.
Have a blissful day,

Dawn
The Bliss Guide
SPISE BLISS

“Do what you love, be with those you love, and your whole life falls into Bliss.”  D. T. Clare
A little about Dawn:  I am The Bliss Guide, intuitive coach and business consultant, with a Harvard MBA.  I am President of a company, SPISE BLISS, that sells products and services which expedite bliss, success, wealth and well being.  I have consulted with both organizations and individuals including Jerry Levin, former Chairman, Time Warner.  I have been featured in several publications including:  The Albany Times Union, Awareness Magazine,  The Dallas Morning News, Goddess Queen Magazine, Harvard Business School Alumni Magazine, National MBA Magazine, The New York Times, Plug LA, and WorkWise Syndicated Column.  In addition, I was on Fox News, NBC TV and LA Talk Radio.
