HI OurHopePlace.com,

My advice:  I wish I had known that being fully who I am and not being like some else is the key to happiness and fulfillment. Comparing myself only leads to heart ache.

MY Bio:   Jennifer Howard, Ph.D. is an internationally known licensed psychotherapist, Integrated Kabbalistic Healer®, Integrated Energy Healerlife coach, author, relationship expert and professional speaker. She is a co-founder of the Healing Path Center and maintains a private practice with offices in New York City and Huntington , L.I., New York , as well as an extensive phone practice. As a psychotherapist, Dr. Howard brings together her more than 20 years of experience, extensive training and expertise in mind-body psychology, meditation, and a variety of the healing arts. She has been a faculty member of the graduate studies program of A Society of Souls and is currently a supervisor.

drjenniferhoward.com.    

Warmly,    Jennifer Howard, Ph.D.

 

 

