If you are here, then you too know the devastation of miscarriage…  when I had my miscarriage I searched the internet for answers, but there were none – no one will ever be able to say “this” is why you had a miscarriage.  So I must move on…  been moving on for over 4 years now.  Thought this was an interesting fertility assessment that I found on Conceive Online Magazine…  just helps remind you to make sure you are in good health and that you need to take care of yourself to help with conception (is this the be all end all, no, but it is a good reminder) – check it out.

http://www.conceiveonline.com/index.php?option=com_wrapper&Itemid=197

Be kind to yourself, be in good health, and I will look forward to hearing more from you all…  let me know what you think of the assessment.

