Today I am all positives.  My dear friend just emailed and shared she is about to have her baby; probably in the next week or so!  This is wonderful news!  It is her first…  it was a LONG road to get here for her and her husband.  Lots of pain and loss along the way, as too many of all know.  But there will be great joy soon.  Not that it will take away all the pain/loss because I don’t think you ever forget, but the love of a new baby is wonderful.  They will be great parents!  I love hopeful stories!It comforts me in my own small way that I was able to help… I gave her a bracelet I purchased from OurHopePlace.com  To be honest, it is a website my friend and I created to help women who suffer from miscarriage… it is amazing how a small gesture can help.  Today is a good day! 

